November 20, 2013

Dear Mark,

I would like to take this opportunity to inform you that the Mae Jacobs Foundation Board of Directors awarded you an honorary membership in the Foundation at the November meeting. This honor is in appreciation of your dedication to the organization as the financial advisor and for your positive approach, knowledge and encouragement at our board meetings. We also acknowledge your involvement in the early development of the Foundation and its current structure.

You have joined a list of prominent Rochester hockey notables that have been acknowledged this past year for their contribution to the Rochester hockey community. This list includes legends such as Arly Carlson, Ken Johannson and Roy Watson. As a group we feel that your passion for the game and your ability to make it an inclusive game for everyone is an attribute that you have and that everyone recognizes.

Congratulations, as it is indeed a great honor to have you on the Mae Jacobs Foundation Board of Directors.

Respectfully,

Neil McCormack

2013 Mae Jacobs Board of Directors

Robert Suk
Neil McCormack
Bob Groetum
Bob Fisher
Roy Sutherland
Mark Hickey
Dale McCamish